We have no limitations for nationalities except:

1. The countries that require additional licenses:

United States of America

2. The countries that are not compliant with the regulations or not supported by the acquiring system yet are below (in alphabetical order):

Afghanistan, American Samoa (USA), Samoa, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Montenegro, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Nepal, Nicaragua, North Korea, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe

3. The countries that are not supported by the acquiring system yet

Bangladesh, China, Eritrea, Morocco

Our team keeps on working hard to further minimize this list. Meanwhile, you may still use a card issued in another country.

If you are in a country other than the above countries and still could not find your country name in the country list during your sign-up, please contact us by emailing [email protected].


Did this answer your question?