In general, how long do you keep my data?

Hi,

To comply with GDPR's data retention guidelines and our privacy procedures, we keep all inactive customer and transactional data for a minimum of 365 days after the date of capture. This process is the same across all accounts and plans verticals. Once the data is deleted, it can’t be retrieved. Individual Recordings can also be shared during the retention period within 365 days. Please note that we might retain a record beyond this period if we have a valid business reason (or notice to preserve documents for contemplated litigation or other special situation) that calls for its continued retention.

INT-USR013-V001-TK

Did this answer your question?